Board of Directors

2020 Board of DirectorsTerm Expires
David Bell, Chair2023
Chris Fontana2022
Ed Dzubak, Vice-Chair2024
Vince Pisano2020
Tom Klinsky2021

Regular monthly meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6pm in Council Chambers, 600 11th Street, Ambridge.  The public is encouraged to attend.

Management and Consultants

Michael Dominick, General Manager
Krissy Zon, Office Manager
Jeff Allen, Operations Manager
Jake Sutton, Treatment Plant Manager
James A. Nordquist, PE, NIRA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Garen Fedeles, Esq., Santicola, Steele, and Fedeles PC
Mark Turnley, CPA, Auditor